Some old stuff… I Met The Walrus

There are a number of interviews and reviews I’ve done over the past few years which haven’t made it onto this blog, either because they weren’t very good, or because I was too lazy. Probably a combination of both. I’ve decided to backdate it with a selection, which I hope some people may find interesting. Again feel free to comment.

In the meantime, enjoy this incredible piece of animation which was passed to me by a mate.

I Met The Walrus

http://www.youtube.com/v/jmR0V6s3NKk&hl=en&fs=1&

Leave a Reply

